Conference Program

Previous Speakers

Meet Our 2019 Outstanding Speakers

Arifin Tasrif

Minister of Energy & Mineral Resources Republic of Indonesia

Suahasil Nazara

Vice Minister of Finance Republic of Indonesia

Airlangga Hartanto

Coordinating Ministry for Economic Affairs Republic of Indonesia

Luhut B. Panjaitan

Coordinating Minister for Maritime Affairs and Investment

Anies Baswedan

Governor of Jakarta

Sugeng Suparwoto

Chair of the House of Representative, Comission VII

William P. Sabandar

President Director of PT Mass Rapid Transportation (MRT)

Pahala Mansury

Director of Finance PT Pertamina (Persero)*

Surya Darma

METI Chairman

Agung Wicaksono

President Director of PT Transjakarta*

Sandiaga Uno


Overview of Last Year Programs

Plenary Session

Breakout Session


Special form for paid conference registration.

Register Here!